Header.png 

Skip Navigation LinksObituaries

 Send Condolence Message

Name
  
  
7/25/2014Age 91 of Redwood Falls died Friday, July 25, 2014 at Wood Dale Nursing Home.
7/22/2014Age 91 of Redwood Falls died Tuesday, July 22, 2014.
7/11/2014Age 90 of Redwood Falls died Friday, July 11, 2014 at Wood Dale Home.
7/10/2014Age 89 of Minneapolis and formerly of Morgan died Thursday, July 10, 2014 at Redeemer Care Center in Minneapolis
6/23/2014Age 77 of Sauk Centre and formerly of Morton died Monday, June 23, 2014.
6/19/2014Age 90 of Sleepy Eye and formerly of Morgan died Thursday, June 19, 2014.
6/3/2014Age 94 of Morton died Tuesday, June 3, 2014 at her home.
6/1/2014Age 92 of Redwood Falls died Sunday, June 1, 2014 at Wood Dale Home in Redwood Falls.
6/1/2014Age 79 of Walker died February 24, 2014 in Clermont, Florida
6/1/2014Age 22 of Redwood Falls died Sunday, June 1, 2014 at Children's Hospital in Minneapolis.
5/19/2014Age 73 of Redwood Falls and formerly of Willmar and Franklin died Monday, May 19, 2014.
5/10/2014Services will be held at 2 p.m. on Tuesday, May 27, 2014.
5/5/2014Age 83 of Redwood Falls died Monday, May 5, 2014.
4/30/2014Age 99 of Redwood Falls and formerly of Morton died Wednesday, April 30, 2014.
4/18/2014Age 94, died Friday, April 18, 2014.
4/13/2014Age 82 of Morgan died Sunday, April 13, 2014 at Gil-Mor Manor in Morgan.
4/11/2014Age 91, of Redwood Falls and formerly of Morgan died Friday, April 11, 2014.
4/8/2014Age 65 of Franklin, formerly of Belview, Redwood Falls and New Ulm, died Tuesday, April 8, 2014.
4/5/2014Age 87 of Redwood Falls died Saturday, April 5, 2014.
4/2/2014Age 92, of Morgan and formerly of Fairfax died Wednesday, April 2, 2014.
3/31/2014Age 77 of Redwood Falls died Monday, March 31, 2014 at Wood Dale Nursing Home.
3/28/2014Age 91 of White Bear Lake and formerly of Redwood Falls died Friday, March 28, 2014.
3/21/2014Age 95 of Redwood Falls died Friday, March 21, 2014.
3/20/2014Age 90 of Redwood Falls and formerly of Wabasso died Thursday, March 20, 2014.
3/9/2014Age 93 of Morton passed away March 9, 2014.
3/8/2014Age 87 of Redwood Falls died Saturday, March 8, 2014.
3/2/2014Age 74 of Morgan died Sunday, March 2, 2014 at his home.
2/27/2014Age 76 of Redwood Falls passed away Thursday, February 27, 2014.
2/11/2014Age 80 of Redwood Falls died Tuesday, February 11, 2014.
2/9/2014Age 75 of Morton died Sunday, February 9, 2014 at Redwood Area Hospital
1 - 30Next