Header.png 

Skip Navigation LinksObituaries

 Send Condolence Message

Name
  
  
8/31/2014Age 74 of Redwood Falls died Sunday, August 31, 2014 at Seasons  hospice.
8/30/2014Age 83 of rural Redwood Falls died Saturday, August 30, 2014 at Gil-Mor Manor in Morgan.
8/28/2014Age 57 of Redwood Falls died Thursday, August 28, 2014 at his home.
8/26/2014Age 89 of Redwood Falls died Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at Redwood Area Hospital.
8/25/2014Age 88, formerly of Redwood Falls entered eternal life on Monday, August 25, 2014.
8/21/2014Age 81, of Redwood Falls died Thursday, August 21, 2014 at Methodist Hospital in St.  Louis Park.
8/18/2014Age 89, of Morgan died Monday, August 18, 2014 at her lake  home near Lake Lillian.
8/17/2014Age 87 died Sunday, August 17, 2014 at Gil-Mor Manor in Morgan
8/14/2014Age 91 of Redwood Falls died Friday, August 15, 2014.
8/11/2014Age 93 of Redwood Falls died peacefully at his home on Monday, August 11, 2014
8/8/2014Age 95-1/2 of Redwood Falls died Friday, August 8, 2014 at Redwood Area Hospital.
8/2/2014Age 91 of Clearbrook died Saturday, August 2, 2014.
8/1/2014Age 67 of Morgan died unexpectedly on Friday, August 1, 2014
7/31/2014Age 84, of rural Belview died Thursday, July 31, 2014 at his home.
7/29/2014Age 104 of Redwood Falls died Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at Sunwood Good Samaritan Center in Redwood Falls.
7/29/2014Age 95, of Redwood Falls died Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at Sunwood Good Samaritan Care Center in Redwood Falls.
7/25/2014Age 91 of Redwood Falls died Friday, July 25, 2014 at Wood Dale Nursing Home.
7/22/2014Age 91 of Redwood Falls died Tuesday, July 22, 2014.
7/11/2014Age 90 of Redwood Falls died Friday, July 11, 2014 at Wood Dale Home.
7/10/2014Age 89 of Minneapolis and formerly of Morgan died Thursday, July 10, 2014 at Redeemer Care Center in Minneapolis
6/23/2014Age 77 of Sauk Centre and formerly of Morton died Monday, June 23, 2014.
6/19/2014Age 90 of Sleepy Eye and formerly of Morgan died Thursday, June 19, 2014.
6/3/2014Age 94 of Morton died Tuesday, June 3, 2014 at her home.
6/1/2014Age 92 of Redwood Falls died Sunday, June 1, 2014 at Wood Dale Home in Redwood Falls.
6/1/2014Age 79 of Walker died February 24, 2014 in Clermont, Florida
6/1/2014Age 22 of Redwood Falls died Sunday, June 1, 2014 at Children's Hospital in Minneapolis.
5/19/2014Age 73 of Redwood Falls and formerly of Willmar and Franklin died Monday, May 19, 2014.
5/10/2014Services will be held at 2 p.m. on Tuesday, May 27, 2014.
5/5/2014Age 83 of Redwood Falls died Monday, May 5, 2014.
4/30/2014Age 99 of Redwood Falls and formerly of Morton died Wednesday, April 30, 2014.
1 - 30Next